Deep Tech – Special Interest Group

 

Out Look India https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/iiithyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/1650680

 

Telangana Today https://telanganatoday.com/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-promote-deeptech

 

Biospectrum https://www.biospectrumindia.com/news/20/15003/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-team-up-to-promote-deep-tech.html

 

Technology for You https://www.technologyforyou.org/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/

 

The Hindu https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/iiit-h-tie-to-form-special-interest-group-on-deep-tech/article29826503.ece

 

The Hindu Business Line https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/education/iiit-h-tie-to-set-up-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/article29820024.ece

 

The HansIndia https://www.thehansindia.com/hans/young-hans/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou–576683

 

Daily World https://dailyworld.in/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

NP News https://npnews24.com/2019/10/29/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

LokMat https://english.lokmat.com/national/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/?utm_source=english.lokmat.com&utm_medium=InfiniteArticle

 

Startup Success stories https://startupsuccessstories.in/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/

 

Siasat https://www.siasat.com/iiit-hyderabad-tie-promote-deep-tech-special-group-1710802/

 

Nyooz https://www.nyoooz.com/news/hyderabad/1412693/iiithyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

NewsD https://newsd.in/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

UNI India http://www.uniindia.com/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/south/news/1773302.html

 

Dailyworld https://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=638622

 

Flip Board https://flipboard.com/article/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/a-oV4rbobcQFiIcmn8d1z-Jw%3Aa%3A2005961640-52baa7ac70%2Foutlookindia.com

 

Goa Chronicle https://goachronicle.com/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/

 

 

Surya https://telangana.suryaa.com/telangana-english-8691-iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group.html

 

This News India https://ythisnews.com/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

Startup Hyderabad http://startuphyderabad.com/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/

 

Open Gov Asia https://www.opengovasia.com/indian-university-develops-deep-tech-special-interest-group/

 

Goa Chronicle https://goachronicle.com/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-launch-special-interest-group-for-deep-tech/

 

Etemaa Daily https://www.en.etemaaddaily.com/edu-and-jobs/iiit-h-tie-hyderabad-sign-mou-to-promote-deeptech:66198

 

NY Daily https://nykdaily.com/2019/10/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

Ui Tv https://www.uitvconnect.com/newspaper/iiit-hyderabad-tie-promote-deep-tech-special-group

 

Insight Online News https://insightonlinenews.in/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

Twist Article https://twistarticle.com/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group/

 

Web India https://news.webindia123.com/news/articles/Business/20191029/3622934.html

 

News Karnataka https://www.newskarnataka.com/technology/iiit-hyderabad-tie-to-promote-deep-tech-special-group

Related Posts

May 11, 2020

TiE Talks EDU